Questions? 1-800-GO-VALLEY

Contact Information

You can reach us directly by calling 1-800-GO-VALLEY (468-2553), or locally at (603) 236-8311.
 

CEO

Chris Sununu, Chief Executive Officer: csununu@waterville.com
Phone: (603) 236-8311 x 3407

Season Pass & Ticket Office

Lisa Blake: lblake@waterville.com
Phone: (603) 236-8311 x 3147

Lodging (General)

Laurie Hughes, Manager: lhughes@waterville.com
Phone: (603) 236-8311 x 5155

Central Reservations Office

Email: wvlodging@waterville.com
Phone: 1-800-468-2553 (1-800-GO-VALLEY)

Human Resources & Employment

Scott Smith, Senior Director of Human Resources: ssmith@waterville.com
Phone: (603) 236-8311 x 3171

Town Square Condominiums

April Smith, Town Square Manager: asmith@waterville.com
Phone: (603) 236-8175 x 1903

Town Square Condominiums Front Desk: (603) 236-8175

Snowsports School

Peter Weber, Director of Snowsports: pweber@waterville.com
Snowsports Desk: snowsports@waterville.com
Phone: (603)-236-8311 x 3136 or 3135

Nordic Center / Adventure Center

Leah Wilson, Nordic Manager: lwilson@waterville.com
Phone: (603)-236-4666

Will Ritchie, Adventure Center Manager: bfeather@waterville.com
Phone: (603)-236-4666

Adaptive Program

Adaptive Program Manager: adaptive@waterville.com
Phone: (603)-236-8311 x 3175

Group Sales

Conrad Oldenburg, Manager: coldenburg@waterville.com
Phone: (603) 236-8311 x3500

Conference Center

Carmen Deyarmond, Conference Center Manager: cdeyarmond@waterville.com
Phone: (603)-236-8311 x6015

Terrain Park & Skateboard Camp

Luke Mathison, Terrain Park Manager: lmathison@waterville.com
Phone: (603)-236-8311 x 3440

Media & Press Inquiries

Pete Sununu, Marketing & Communications Coordinator: psununu@waterville.com
Phone: (603)-236-8311 x 3204

Marketing & Events

Elizabeth Klein, Director of Marketing: eklein@waterville.com
Phone: (603)-236-8311 x 3454

Webmaster & eStore

Elizabeth Klein, Director of Marketing: eklein@waterville.com
Phone: (603)-236-8311 x 3454

Snow Conditions

Use our Snow Report or call the Snow Phone at (603)-236-4144.

General Inquiries

Our general email address is info@waterville.com and you can reach us via phone at 1-800-GO-VALLEY, however you will likely receive a quicker response by targeting your email to the appropriate department, listed above.