Contact

You can reach us directly by calling 1-800-GO-VALLEY (468-2553), or locally at (603) 236-8311.


Season Pass & Ticket Office

Lisa Keating: lkeating@waterville.com
Phone: (603) 236-8311 x 3147

Lodging & Central Reservations

Email: wvlodging@waterville.com
Phone: 1-800-468-2553 (1-800-GO-VALLEY)

Human Resources & Employment

Jamie Capaul, Human Resources Manager: jcapaul@waterville.com
Phone: (603) 236-8311 x 3170

Town Square Condominiums

April Smith, Director of Lodging & Town Square: asmith@waterville.com
Phone: (603) 236-8175 x 1903

Town Square Condominiums Front Desk: (603) 236-8175

Snowsports School

Peter Weber, Director of Snowsports: pweber@waterville.com
Snowsports Desk: snowsports@waterville.com
Phone: (603) 236-8311 x 3136 or 3135

Adventure Center

Leah Elliot, Nordic Manager: lelliot@waterville.com
Phone: (603) 236-4666

Adaptive Program

Adaptive Program Manager: Cynthia Powell
info@watervilleadaptive.com

Group Sales

Conrad Oldenburg, Director of Sales: coldenburg@waterville.com
Phone: (603) 236-8311 x3500

Terrain Park

Justin Lapchack, Terrain Park Manager: jlapchack@waterville.com

Media & Press Inquiries

Tatiana Baier,  Communications Manager: tbaier@waterville.com
Phone: (603)-236-8311 x 3204

Marketing & Events

Matt Hesser, Director of Marketing & Sales: mhesser@waterville.com
Phone: (603)-236-8311 x3454

Jamie Cobbett, Marketing & Event Manager: jcobbett@waterville.com
Phone: (603)-236-8311 x 3455

Will Zimicki, Graphic Design and Website: wzimicki@waterville.com
Phone: (603)-236-8311 x 3456

eStore

Lisa Keating: lkeating@waterville.com
Phone: (603)-236-8311 x 3147

Snow Conditions

Use our Snow Report or call the Snow Phone at (603)-236-8311 x 5852

General Inquiries

Our general email address is info@waterville.com and you can reach us via phone at 1-800-GO-VALLEY, however you will likely receive a quicker response by targeting your email to the appropriate department, listed above.